Contact Us

Contact Information

Pagio, Inc.
88 Winter Street, 2D
Worcester, MA 01604

Phone: 508-756-5006
Fax: 508-756-5463

Publisher: Paul Giorgio (pgiorgio@pagioinc.com)

Editor: Donna Roberson (droberson@pagioinc.com)
Art Director: Justin Perry (jperry@pagioinc.com)
Graphic and New Media Designer: Katelyn Putelis (kputelis@pagioinc.com)

Sales Executive: Kerry Cyganiewicz  (kerry@pagioinc.com)
Sales Executive: Chris Reddy (creddy@pagioinc.com)


Neiman Marcus